Waterside Pools Inc's Customer Reviews

(4.8) Overall Rating
4.8/5

9 Ratings & Reviews

Here's what our happy customers are saying...

Kathleen

We have been using Waterside for cleaning, service, and repairs for years and couldn’t be more pleased.
1/16/2020

Gino Di G

Great service and easy to work with.
1/16/2020

Eric Diana G

Integrity means everything in a pool build and Waterside delivered that and much more. We were impressed with their communication with us during the build as well as the design that was created for our space. Every detail of the build was addressed meticulously. The colored lights inside the pool in the evening are thrilling! The screen enclosure is a beautiful and protective feature. Our pool is our pride and joy, thanks to Waterside.

12/6/2019

Eidman

We had a repair that needed to be made to our pool. The process was wonderful. We were kept informed every step of the way and the repair was great. Waterside is a very professional, personable company, we would highly recommend this company to any one who asks!!

11/22/2019

Ron C

Our pool is going on four years young now. It is flawless. We could not be happier with Jason's work and that of his staff. Thank you, Jason. From the Calugars.

8/10/2019

Lisa R

Very happy with our pool. They kept us advised throughout the process so we always knew what was going on. The result - the pool looks EXACTLY like the presentation that sold us! We are pleased to recommend Waterside!

6/20/2019

RICHARD L

Just want to say Waterside pools and the Owner Jason built us an amazing pool. Our Rock guy Tom made us an amazing waterfall and wrapped our hot tub with natural rock also. Jason has put together an amazing team that will build you your dream pool. Thanks again for our little piece of paradise.

6/6/2019

Maria

Wonderful company to do business with. Highly Recommend!!!

3/11/2019